Customer Testimonials

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 25, 2020

I had a great experience. They replied within a timely manner. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. They even held the car without any type of payment, I was very pleased with that!! I would definitely recommend them, if your looking for a good quality car. They helped me find a beautiful car that I now own and I love it!!

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 11, 2020

The salesman named Bobby Rist reached out when the vehicle had been sold and I really appreciate that.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 22, 2020

Answered right away with more info needed and then they had the chance to sell I respect the hpnesty

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 20, 2020

MR Jim is so dynamic,we already talked about everything,I just have to find the best time to go and finalize the deal....

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

The people at Macke Motors are the best. They are helpful in all areas from buying the vehicle, to finance on it to showing you how everything works. Very friendly people and helpful.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review